jueves, 14 de octubre de 2010



01. The One
02. Call Me (feat. Kymani Marley)
03. Tonight Is The Tonight
04. I Love You
05. Come Here Girl
06. Missing You (Can't Get You Outta My Mind)
07. Love Is The Way
08. Wickedest Time
09. Be Strong
10. The Most High (feat. Jah Nyne)
11. Make A Joyful Noise Unto Jah (feat. Luciano)
12. Mama (feat. Monty G)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario