jueves, 6 de mayo de 2010

Warrior King - Virtuous Woman


1.Power to Chant
2.Never Go Where Pagans Go
3.Jah Is Always There
4.Africa Shall Be Free
5.Breath of Fresh Air
6.Boast Not Myself
7.Love Jah and Live
8.Rough Road
9.Education Is Key
10.Baby Don't Worry
11.Empress So Divine
12.Virtuos Woman
13.Oh Mama - (featuring DYCR)
14.Health and Strength
15.What's Going On
16.It's Been a While
17.Make Me Feel

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario